The Princess Series (1-4) by Alexa Riley (ePUB)
Book #1 – His Princess Alena is a princess, and with that comes responsibility. Like marrying the giant caveman King Roman, who looks more like a warrior than a ruler. Everything about him is intense. Especially the way he looks at her. But she’s been promised to him, and... Read more
Fairytale Shifter series (1-4) by Alexa Riley (ePUB)
Alexa Riley is two sassy friends who got together and wrote some dirty books. They are both married moms of two who love football, donuts, and obsessed book heroes. Download Links Userscloud Filescdn Read more
Forced Submission Series (1-6) by Alexa Riley (ePUB)
Taking What’s Mine (#1): Alone at night in the middle of nowhere. The town sheriff pulls me over. I should be safe. I’m not. Being forced shouldn’t turn me on. Being pushed to the ground and taken by him isn’t supposed to get me hot. Nothing could have prepared... Read more
Taking the Fall Series (1-5) by Alexa Riley (ePUB)
Taking the Fall – Vol. 1: Layla O’Leary has had enough. For years she has been haunted by the night she can’t remember. When she learns the only man she’s ever loved has betrayed her, she escapes and crafts a new identity. She’s finally free… Carter has waited eight... Read more
Fall Away(1-7) by Penelope Douglas
For fans of Abbi Glines and Colleen Hoover comes the next big name in New Adult romance Praise for Bully: “A wonderfully addictive read that kept my heart racing from start to finish. I could not put it down!” -Aesta’s Book Blog “A heated and passionate novel, full of... Read more
Breeds 1-31 by Lora Leigh
The mating urge cannot be denied… #1 New York Times bestselling author Lora Leigh returns to the world of the Breeds where animal instincts can bring a feral pleasure to every man and his willing female mate… Download Links Userscloud Filescdn Read more
The Carolina Cold Fury hockey team proves that love is a power play. As Sawyer Bennett’s New York Times bestselling series continues, the league’s most notorious party animal gets blindsided by the one that got away. Download Links Userscloud Filescdn Read more
Argeneau series (1-27) by Lynsay Sands
That hot guy tied to Lissianna Argeneau’s bed? He’s not dessert—he’s the main course! Lissianna has been spending her centuries pining for Mr. Right, not just a quick snack, and this sexy guy she finds in her bed looks like he might be a candidate. But there’s another, more... Read more
Breeds series (1-31) by Lora Leigh
“They were created, not born. They were trained, not raised. They weren’t meant to be free, to laugh, to play or to love. They were men and women whose souls had been forged in the fires of hell. They were Breeds. Genetic alterations that had somehow found the grace... Read more
Cold Fury Hocke series (1-7) by Sawyer Bennett
Hockey star Alexander Crossman has a reputation as a cold-hearted player on and off the rink. Pushed into the sport by an alcoholic father, Alex isn’t afraid to give fans the proverbial middle finger, relishing his role as the MVP they love to hate. Management, however, isn’t so amused.... Read more
First Drop of Crimson (Night Huntress World #1) by Jeaniene Frost
Spin-off of the Night Huntress series. Although these books are meant to stand alone, they contain spoilers for the “Night Huntress” books, and vice-versa, so it’s recommended to read all of the books in order of publication. Download Links Userscloud Filescdn Read more
Night Prince (4 Book Series) by Jeaniene Frost
Spinning off from her wildly successful, New York Times bestselling Night Huntress novels featuring vampire soulmates Cat and Bones, Jeaniene Frost kicks off the thrilling new Night Prince series with Once Burned. Vlad Tepesh, the ruthless master vampire and inspiration for Bram Stoker’s dark legend (but don’t dare call... Read more
Night Huntress Series (1-7) by Jeaniene Frost
HALFWAY TO THE GRAVE (Book 1: Night Huntress Series) ONE FOOT IN THE GRAVE (Book 2: Night Huntress Series) HAPPILY NEVER AFTER (eBook novella*) AT GRAVE’S END (Book 3: Night Huntress Series) DEVIL TO PAY (eBook novella*) DESTINED FOR AN EARLY GRAVE (Book 4: Night Huntress Series) MAGIC GRAVES... Read more
The English Brothers Series(1-6) by Katy Regnery
Meet the English Brothers of Blueberry Lane! Follow the love lives of the Philadelphia-based, wildly-handsome English brothers Download Links Userscloud Filescdn Read more
A Modern Fairytale Series (1-5) by Katy Regnery
Katy Regnery’s award-winning modern fairytales, Download Links Userscloud Filescdn Read more