Bedding the Babysitter (Romance on the Go) by Sam Crescent
Elise has had a crush on Jon Ross for as long as she can remember. He’s a divorced father, and she loved babysitting for him. His twins were adorable, and she just couldn’t deny him. At twenty-one, and home from college, she is surprised to get the call asking... Read more
Magick Trilogy by J E Taylor
All three books in the Magick series can be found in this Trilogy set! MAGICK All the stars in Paige Turner’s life align when Hunter Garrett proposes under a full moon in a graveyard garden on Halloween night. However, the moment they step inside the fraternity for the annual... Read more
Mad Addiction (Crazy Beautiful #2) by Jessica Serra Huizenga
Kelley Brooks is saving herself for Prince Charming. Ryan Blake, while charming, is definitely not a prince. Always straightforward and realistic, Kelley Brooks and Ryan Blake know they are not right for each other. Kelley believes in fate and waiting for “the one” while Ryan prefers maintaining distance and... Read more
Love Plus One (Spice Rack #3) by Karen Booth
Olivia and Brian Saunders once had a sex life worth bragging about, but after nine years of marriage, the sizzle has fizzled. Longing to reclaim their passionate past, Olivia purchases The Lust Letters, an adult novelty item guaranteed to spice up your love life. A zealous first round of... Read more
Insta-Hate (The Instant Gratification Series Book 1) by Casey L. Bond
When Alexandria Ray’s romance series becomes an overnight sensation, the world and its demands close in on her. After years of struggling to maintain the pace her publisher, agent and the world expects, she needs a break. Enrolling as a student at Columbia University is step one to finding... Read more
Hopelessly Imperfect by Gabriela Cabezut, Shygabs
Cancer is a beast. It’s ugly, savage, and has no mercy. Cassie learned this all too well while watching her mother slowly deteriorate, one agonizing day at a time… With the desire to make her mother’s last year the best it can be, she works to be the perfect... Read more
Her Pirate to Love: A Sam Steele Romance by Michelle Beattie
His deepest wish Notorious pirate Sam Steele is driven by grief, so he plunders and pirates while doing his best to forget the man he was, what he lost, and what he yearns to have again. A task that proves impossible when an unexpected turn of events brings a... Read more
Good Girl (Love Unexpectedly #2) by Lauren Layne
Lauren Layne brings all the unpredictable heat of her USA Today bestseller Blurred Lines to an all-new cast of characters! Country music’s favorite good girl is hiding away from the world—only to find herself bunking with a guy who makes her want to be a little bad. Jenny Dawson... Read more
Heart Breaker (Nashville Nights #1) by Erin McCarthy
They’re perfectly in tune—but only when it comes to their music. This sizzling romance from New York Times bestselling author Erin McCarthy follows Nashville’s hottest country music duo as they fight for love in a city where dreams often cost a broken heart. Self-made singer/songwriter Jolene Hart loves everything... Read more
Gagged by Aubrey Parker
“I won’t do anything you don’t want me to do,” Caspian tells me. “I’ll just force you to do as you wish.” I’ve always been a good girl. Partly by choice, partly because of my mother’s shame and my father’s belt. Caspian White is strong. Handsome. Powerful. Frightening. The... Read more
Dirty Girl (Dirty Girl Duet #1) by Meghan March
From USA Today bestselling author Meghan March comes a sexy new spin-off duet from The Dirty Billionaire Trilogy. Are you ready to get dirty again? Desperately seeking rich, famous, single guy with a giant cock to make my lying, cheating, should’ve-been-born-dickless ex-boyfriend realize what he’s just lost. Oh, and... Read more
Con Man Book 1: Bad Boy Romance by M. S. Parker
When twenty-six year-old FBI agent, Karis Melendez goes on her first case, she never dreams that it will bring up ghosts from her past. Specifically, a ghost that makes her want to risk everything to protect him. But can she protect him from himself? Don’t miss the first book... Read more
British Bachelor by Penelope Cross
“What does a chap do for fun around here?” I never expected a guy like Harry Windemere to walk into my diner. Tall, dark, and devastatingly handsome. Those blazing black eyes. That cut-glass English accent. And before I know it, he’s whisked me away to a world of glamor... Read more
Turn Me Loose (Paradise, Idaho #3) by Rosalind James
Rochelle Marks is working hard to build a name for herself that has nothing to do with her pinup-girl curves. She’s made mistakes in the past, and now she’s trying to stop her little sister, Stacy, from making worse ones. Rochelle’s done with being nothing more than someone’s good... Read more
The Winslow Brothers Boxed Set, Books #1-4 by Katy Regnery
“Katy Regnery is a fresh new voice. I eagerly await every Katy book and I tell everyone I know to read them!” –Carly Phillips, NY Times Bestselling Author Fans of Carly Phillips’ Dares, Bella Andre’s Sullivans and Melissa Foster’s Bradens will fall in love with Katy Regnery’s USA Today... Read more